Smokes Often with Thin body type
Denton, North Carolina
55 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
jhoyle wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Blue Collar
truck driver


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 52 years old, I have been a truck driver for the past 12 years. I have 3 grown children. I enjoy spending time hanging out with my friends and family, while having a few drinks, playing cards, watching a good movie, or just good conversation. I am always home on the weekends so i get to go fishing ,catch a movie, spend time with my dog and my son, and do the usual weekend stuff. I am hard working and motivated. I enjoy being a good host to my guests, I know how to cook and cllean I enjoy country music and modern rock. I plan on giving up driving at some point in the near future if it be the good lords will.I own my home, but I would like to eventually sell it and move to the coast. This talking about yourself is hard for me, I'm kind of shy that way. I am in search of a sincerely nice woman who holds values of being in an honest trusting relationship, an intimate best friend to share life experiences with. I like passion and romance, I love a woman in heels and pearls I am real and true to the person that I am, what you see is what you get.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner at a nice place with a glass of wine,so we could relax and talk, maybe a movie after dinner, or just walk and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jhoyle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married