moemoney30: Lets Go Pens!!!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
moemoney30 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
field technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
im an outgoing person who loves to have fun!
i enjoy watching football and hockey as well as a good movie!
i work out 3 times a week, play softball and dek hockey.
i do like to go to the bars/clubs and dance after a few drinks from time to time!
im very laid back and a non stressful person :)

if u want to chat im me!



----///-\\\----Put this
---|||---|||---On your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---Someone
----\\\-///----You know
-----\\/// ---- died
----- ///\ -----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---or who may be fighting it

this ribbon is for both my mother and father for passing with cancer


r.i.p sharon and ken



First Date
hmmmm on first date
gotta be somewhere u can talk and get to know eachother and fun!

and i dont have pics of my tatoo's or a pic of my big fish i caught or me sitting on a harley!!!!!!
douche bags!!!!!!!!


im 5 6 so dont hate on us short guys!

u wont find a nicer and better guy!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to moemoney30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs