LadyHotlashes: Looking for the One to share my smiles and journey
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
LadyHotlashes Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Staffing Specialist/HR


dating
Looking for a sweet, honest, fun guy to hang out with. Someone who is looking for that special someone and for them to be "REAL."






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I consider myself a sweet, honest, spur of the moment kind of person. I view the world with a "positive attitude" with a constant need to try to make things better by living a nice, good, honest way of life for myself, my family, and others. "I believe in all the little things which in result in every big accomplishment comes from a series of little ones." I embrace new things and challenges and live life to the fullest.
I love music of all kinds and I love to dance, go to comedy clubs, concerts, hikes, beach, museums, go to new places, etc.. I enjoy doing things for the moment because you just never know what tomorrow will bring. I am down-to-earth and very humble so please no fake or conceited people. I am very goal-oriented, and I choose to surround myself with confident, inspiring, determined, successful individuals because in the end, that is what we all strive for in ourselves and for our family.. and I don't like egotistical and rude people.
I believe that you can be confident, successful and sweet; and not have to show off to prove your worth... you know what I mean? I am looking for that true gentleman. Someone with a heart of gold to always knows when to make me smile or laugh when I need it. I am looking for that perfect partner who I can say, " has my back??"
I have two gorgeous kids who I "consider them my world" and I love where I am in my life and feel very grateful for what I have and the people in my life. I am now just looking to meet that "special someone to share my laughter and smiles with." :) I have been single for about 3 years and I think it's time to get myself out there and start looking for "THE ONE." I think everyone deserves to be happy and find that special someone to share their life and adventures with.. so I guess it's my turn now to seek that. Family is extremely important to me so that has to be a priority.
Gosh! I can go on and on but... let's just see how things go.. I am quite an interesting gal for those who want to know more..

First Date
Coffee? Dinner? maybe even a movie so we can sit there and enjoy our auras connect? LOL!