carolinagirltu68: Coastal Carolina Sweetheart......
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Muskegon, Michigan
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Scorpio with Blond(e)
carolinagirltu68 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About cheryl
Hey thanks for dropping by... I am from N.C. and I love it...but reside in Mi. I've lived here since 1994.......... love the Lake here its very nice. Mi. has beautiful sunrises/sunsets ... something about me hmm ok here it goes I like silly its fun and I am the type of girl who loves wearing her cowboy boots anytime she wants..And oh yes I have a cowboy hat too and don't mind wearing it when I need to.... lol Guess you could say I have a Hillbilly bone or two.. I like going to the lake in the summer to catch rays and I love to fish oh man its great. I'm a fall kinda girl who likes to go to the pumpkin patch. I love the leaves changing and just the smell of crispiness in the air..... I am a lets go catch a Friday night football game...I am a lets go for a short walk in the snow just because its just sooo ummm romantic.... and lets build a snowman.... I am a lets go down to the lake and have a picnic basket with a nice bottle of wine.... I am a John Deere kinda girl too... (country) I am very family oriented.. I love the closeness of a family..... I love kids and pets and respect the elderly.. I like tattoo's and yes I have some .... I think body art is very sexy.. they are not tasteless they are very nice. I am a very respectable person who likes to show respect as well as receive it. I love romance and manners. Not into games nor do I like alcoholics..... I don't mind going out to pubs occ. I love concerts esp. outdoors. I like to try to work out harder in the winter motivations slow down. I like most music except rap music. I am a very shy person at first until I warm up... :) warning I do smile so if it bothers you I do it alot.... can't help it.. I do believe in God and thankful to him for what he has done for me everyday and for my family. Oh yeah turnoffs are men who disrespect or abuse women and judge women and are negative minded. And dirty mouthed. I think that you have to know someone more than thirty minutes before you sleep with them. and don't like pigs...arrogant men either.. Don't talk vulgar to me I am not trashy... I am a lady and do expect respect as I give you the same treatment. I am a fun spirited happy go lucky. I dont judge people by their body within reason...vI like to ride motorcycles Harley Davidson is awesome and I have a passion for riding too...... I love horses as well..... nice picnics with a bottle of wine blanket and a beautiful beach and to end it with a nice sunset what more could you ask for...I am a camo princess an love hunting n fishing Nd two tracking. Love star gazing n cuddling during thunderstorms is great. And Fyi I really want what i seek no more or noooo less not into losers on here just u Use Women to get what they can get Sucks tht there R people like that I want to find my soul mate or someone very Close....if u only want a Good Time Do not send any messages. Oh yeah and Love Trucks Mudding and Fishing is there anything left to life????? Lol ohhhh yeah hunting.....for sure....

First Date
walk in the park, meet at the beach, open to suggestions..... pumpkin patch for apple cider, coffee is good too; two tracking is great too..... open lets talk about it. lots of fun stuff to do..... hey if things don't click always need friends... peace be safe. I like to get to know you before we meet...... (more comfortable)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to carolinagirltu68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke