Zupaspunk: Dating sucks.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Syracuse, Utah
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Zupaspunk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Anti-catfisher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Peter
I generally just window shop and rarely message. If we have some of the same interests, or you think we might click on some level I'd love to hear from you! Here's a little about me:

- I've been single for 2.5 years now.
- I have a great nose for bullshit, and don't tolerate it.
- I wear what I find comfortable and dress myself, my style is probably off.
- I don't consider myself a gym rat but I do a mixture of crossfit, running or lifting 5-6 days a week.
- I love adrenaline producing hobbies.
- I don't drink.
There's scratching the surface for you..

What I don't want:
- Overweight, fluffy, or women that neglect their body.
- One or two word messages.
- Immature girls.
- Guys.
- Girls that haven't grown past the club/bar/shaking what you got all over the dance floor every weekend/alcohol abuse/bad with money/bad mother or any other stage in your life that may produce negative side effects in a possible meaningful relationship.

First Date
I'm always down for a cliche dinner/movie, coffee, working out together.. It really doesn't matter if there's chemistry!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Zupaspunk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.