Fun_Laid_Back
Age: 43
Dating
Local781: just looking around...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Where land meets the sea, Massachusetts
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Local781 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager


dating
badass hahaha






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
First off I am quite skeptical of what could come from Internet dating. It makes me giggle to see all the skydiving and white water rafting pictures on here, so cliché

I do not think that being matched through questions on dating sites will equate to chemistry, I also think that it is not an ideal way to compare a persons values. That being said, take a quick look at my profile, my pictures and if interested drop me a line.


I want someone in my general age range or younger to be friends with, maybe more, who knows. I would like to meet a fun, cute girl to get to know, hang out with. I am open minded and honest and am looking for the same.

I love animals but do not have a pet right now, I had adopted a stray Scottish Fold kitten from Maine, she was living wild at my family's lake house (sounds snooty, ah yes I was enjoying a quaint weekend summering in Maine and I took in little Nubsy as she was foraging in and around my family's lake house) and I took her home, she was a great cat until she was hit by a car on Father's Day. Eventually I will provide a forever home to a great cat or dog, or maybe a giraffe.

I am a single and devoted father and have my son about half the time, i am very active in his life, my sons mother and i communicate well ok in regards to my son, thankfully we co parent well.

I love the ocean, canoeing, fresh water fishing, snowboarding....not to sound arrogant but i really am pretty much a snowboard god...haha...i am also into musclecars, high performance lake boats. One of my more recent hobbies over the last few years which turned into a side business is building furniture out of reclaimed wood and steel. I am very focussed about working with my hands, it is a core part of my personality. I have done a lot of home renovation and really enjoy it. I have traveled alot and enjoy doing so when I can though it has been a long while since I traveled.

I enjoy going to lesser known restaurants when I can, rather than huge chains and like going to antique flea markets like Todd Farm and Brimfield.

It is important that the my partner is passionate about some hobby or interest and takes care of themselves both physically and emotionally.

I am pretty much middle of the road politically, I have some conservative views and some very liberal views.I believe gay and lesbian couples should have the right to marry, I believe in pro choice. I believe that the government should not be involved in such decisions, not whether it is right or wrong, but rather the government shouldn't be telling us what to do.

Really good friends with an ex boyfriend? you are probably not the girl for me, not that I am the jealous type. I am all for a women having any and all friends of both sexes, but have been burnt in this situation in the past, with the ex who is just a friend and will not be around it again. I am not talking about an ex who you have a child with and co-parent and communicate well with.

Also if you do not eat meat, you are probably not a good match for me. I respect other peoples beliefs, but me, I eat meat!

First Date
Coffee, walk on beach


Mail Settings
To send a message to Local781 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States