Dno_28: The best catch of your life!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Spokane, Washington
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Dno_28 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self employed


dating
6/24/2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
My hobbies include hunting/fishing, 4 wheeling, snowboarding, camping, pretty much anything outdoors. Also teaching my eight year old son all those things, which I have custody of. No drama from the baby momma, she lives out of state, and there isnt any bitter feelings there. I consider myself intelligent, loyal, and trustworthy. I can hold a good conversation/discussion, but I may come across as being a little shy. I guess I'm more of a listener, than a talker. I have a great family, and have my sh*ttogether. Owned my own house and property since I was 21. My goals are to just live every day to their fullest, and be a good person. Something that makes me unique is I believe in old fashioned values. Like holding the door for a woman or sealing a deal with a handshake. I mostly listen to country music, after all I am a country boy, but I am open to other kinds too. I love to be spontanious and am always up for an adventure. That's enough about me, lets hear about you.

First Date
Probably not dinner and a movie, that's so boring. How about hike and a picnic. Maybe a trip to the slopes. Gambling and drinks ? Of course it depends on what your interests are too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dno_28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female