Rollerman1: Looking for a teddybear
Smokes Often with Average body type
Gloucester, Ontario
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Rollerman1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I truely enjoy camping, field trips,flea markets ,and friends.
I enjoy cooking.I had forgotten thAt for some time.I attempt to make a nice family and friend dinner every Sunday.
I am working towards a government pension too be able to camp my years away.Hope to find someone to share that with.I enjoy most music but my favorite is Country.
I am not a fancy guy
I raised my two children alone,and think I did a pretty good job.
I have had a tendency to forgive to easy.I have been cheated on and taken advantage of so I hope to find a woman who respects and is honest and is really searching for a forever .
Just want to find someone open and honest.i am a guy who will be true2u4life.
Someone who wont sweat the little things..
I love country music and long drives.Pic nics by the St. Lawrence.cuddling on the couch enjoying the company and entertainment.

First Date
You tell me

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rollerman1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.