wolfie1016: Fun,honest, real and loyal guy!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Delray beach, Florida
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
wolfie1016 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Buyer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Ive been living in Fl for just about 3 years and am looking to meet someone fun to spend some time with! I am easily entertained as long as Im with good company, I am happy doing just about anything. I love going to sporting events of any kind (preferrably a yankees game) , seeing shows or sitting in a coffee shop listening to a live band. I am also very happy when im home sitting in front of the tv all snuggled up under the covers with my dog by my side.

Guys, please do me a favor... if we have never met do not ask me to come over to your apt for a first date, ask to hang out at midnight or call me a pet name. Sorry but those are peeves of mine and many of you on here think these things are ok before you have even met someone.

First Date
Something simple... lets just see if we connect then take it from there. No need for any of us to be uncomfortable.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to wolfie1016 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married