MinW00: Take a chance with the cute one....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
MinW00 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
A little about me...

I am easy to talk to - a great listener with my own opinions and a positive outlook on life. I am really easy-going, I'm always up for a night in or out downtown. I'm still getting used to this city and all that it has to offer. The glass is always half-full in my world and I try to project this positive outlook to anyone and everyone I'm around. You will always find me with a smile on my face and usually laughing! I have a dry subtle sense of humor and I can almost guarantee to make you laugh! I am dependable, loyal, and strive to make the woman in my life feel special. I'm the one to make you soup when your sick, clean the house when your gone, pick you up when you are down...and always be the one you can lean on!

I am a really into all different kinds of music from classics like led zepplin, the doors, bob marley to rap/hiphop Danger mouse, gemini, dr dre, to electronic Bonobo, RJD2, Quantic, Wax Tailor. I like to travel and have done quite a bit of it for work but there are still millions of places I haven't been. I like to be active whether it be sports (hockey or soccer) or outdoors stuff (Hiking, camping, etc). I have played hockey since I was 12 and play whenever I get a chance.

Give me a chance to show you and I know you won't be disappointed!

First Date
I'm pretty creative...I will think of something fun!:)