Lybo_410: Must love cuddles!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Lybo_410 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Education


dating
Trying out the hipster glasses...






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I woke to find out that my friends had signed me up to POF. After a few awkward texts to them and a couple of edits to my profile, I decided to give this a go… Here’s what they wrote about me:

"I enjoy yoga, volleyball (indoor and beach) and train a couple times a week in mixed martial arts. I am outgoing and like to be active. I'm hoping to find someone with similar interests. I am new to this whole online dating thing, so I'd rather talk through email or go for a coffee than write about myself here. Feel free to send me a message if I have piqued your interest."

So they were pretty bang on about everything except that I don't drink coffee. Luckily for me, coffee shops have diversified their menus. Give me a shout and we'll go for tea, hot chocolate or a drink.

I would call myself shy but I always push myself to meet new people. I easily make friends but have a handful of very close ones. I am open and honest. I don't play games. If you annoy me, I will tell you. If I love you, you will know it everyday. I'm a romantic at heart. I want to be able to gaze into my partner's eyes and know that everything is perfect, regardless of all the ninjas surrounding us.

I enjoy traveling all over the world. A few of my favourite places have been Moscow, St.Petersburg, Barcelona, Istanbul, Tokyo, Saigon, and Santorini just to name a few. I've had some great adventures and am always up for some more!

I'm the kind of person that puts 100% into whatever I'm doing: work, play, or a relationship. Trust me, I have the bruises and scars to prove it! I'm quick to smile and the last to frown. My friends are amazed at my positivity and optimism - I'm just happy to be alive!

I believe in doing things that scare me. The most rewarding experiences in my life have been some of the most challenging and frightening - living on my own in a foreign country where I didn't know the language (Japan), moving half way around the world to be with a girl (London), learning how to scuba dive, giving speeches... Life is too short to say no. Things on my bucket list include bungee jumping, sky diving, swimming with great white sharks and dolphins, driving a sports car around a track, baking a cake, and many more!

Though some of my friends are "auditioning for potential wives", I'm open to whatever and whomever the world throws at me. I love kids (I used to be a teacher) and animals (I have a biology degree). You give either of them some attention and snacks and you're gold! ;) Okay, that will work on me as well... I also have good taste (I used to be an interior designer). I have a lot of fun at IKEA. Oh, and I love to dance. Put on anything with a good beat and just try to stop me!


First Date
I like to plan things, so it'll depend on how we click.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lybo_410 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 32.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke