jade3751: trying something new
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
jade3751 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
interpreter







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Ok I needed to improve this description of me and what I’m looking for. I should start with a little about me. I was born and raised in Austin? yes rare home grown. I am fortunate to have my immediate family all live here as well. My family is important to me. We have had some tough times as a family in the last few years but it has just brought us that much closer together.


I believe my friends would describe me as funny, thoughtful, sarcastic, honest and a good friend to have. I believe in being truthful sometimes brutally to a fault but can appreciate others who do the same. Especially when it comes to dating and online dating this is new to me. I would appreciate honesty..like I’m not interested. Any profile tips would be great as well. I love a good party and love to host parties. I own a home near Lake Travis and the summer time I become real popular haha. I don’t do 6th maybe a dive bar and would prefer to have a get together with a small group of friends at someone’s home, restaurant, bonfire by the lake. I am divorced and I have had some shitty stuff happen in the last few years but all considered I think I am pulling out of it ok. I am level headed, not a complainer, career driven, independent, and open minded. I love my job as a sign language interpreter and feel blessed to do what I do every day.


For fun? I spend a lot of time at the box doing crossfit, Krav Maga or Bas Rutten. My gym is my second family and I spend as much time as I can there. Being active is very important to me. I live by this beautiful body of water because being at the lake makes me happy. When it’s hot I am swimming with friends, a bonfire, walking the dogs, BBQ or blowing up the water trampoline and dragging it down to the lake. So If I am not at the lake I am working on my yard, watching a movie, playing a game, reading a good book, going to see a music show, sitting at a coffee shop, or watching a good sunset. I also dabble in art. I make blown glass beads, paint or almost anything else crafty when I have the time and feel inspired.


What I am looking for is someone I can connect with that has some common interests. I miss having someone who gives me those butterflies when they call. I would like someone to go out with or stay in with and just watch a movie on the couch. My ideal match would find me beautiful when I’m in my pjs on the couch, dirty from working in the yard and when I am all dressed up. I am not high maintenance and don’t want someone who is. I guess down to earth describes my style. I enjoy getting cute to go out but not all the time. I want someone who makes me laugh and doesn’t mind that I can have a dirty mouth. I am financially comfortable and so I am not looking for a “daddy” and I WILL NOT be your mom and pay for everything. 50/50. Someone who is a good communicator, appreciates peoples differences, can hold an intelligent conversation and also a funny one. I want someone who can encourage my growth as an individual and I do the same for them. Ok this kind of rambled on and on but now if you have gotten this far you know a lot more about me.

First Date
depends what common interests we have...dinner and drinks is good..or something outdoors.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jade3751 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married