nickfun
Age: 40
Long term
globebug: Hand rolled sushi. Without the flavour of hand.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
globebug Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Allow me to self promote :)

Nerdy, yet not. I love to travel, yet I love to have roots. I smell good. I have my own shreader. All that and sometimes I just want to give it all up and become a handsome millionaire just to see how it would be.

I have a great time camping, walks with my dog, dining out, weekends away, cheering on the Sens, and playing golf even though I'm so bad at it I can loose my ball in the ball washer. Also, I love trying new things and going to new places.

I really like my job and work hard at it, but there is nothing more satisfying than playing harder and living fun.

I like to ride life with laughter, honesty, and controlled irresponsibility.

cheers

First Date

We can work it out


Mail Settings
To send a message to globebug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.