loveableflowe
Age: 38
Dating
Shvwjeta2005: Loving country girl here!! :)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Carmicheal, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
Shvwjeta2005 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey there;

Hummmm what to put here?!? I guess you could say that I am a laid back kind of gal that likes to enjoy herself in whatever she is doing. I am easy going and roll with the punches most days. I have a few friends and they would best describe me as loyal and loving. I am the type of person that would do anything for anyone if they were in need. I guess that is why I ended up in the profession I am in, because lord knows it surly isn't for the money. I am am EMT and have been in the field for 9 years now. I am currently working on my schooling to get into nursing school.

Likes: Being outdoors, sports, bodies of water, going for a drive with the windows down and the music up, family, close friends, movies, books, trying new cuisine, working out and keeping my healthy life style(recently started a new lifestyle change and have lost 90lbs), laughing, making people laugh and feel special, playing with my puppy dog, cooking, concerts, theater, sitting and sharing conversation over coffee or a drink, guys knowing how to treat a lady with respect, camping, fishing, boating, skiing, easy hikes, four wheeling.

Dislikes: rude behavior, loud noises(other then music). chewing with your mouth open, chewing gum like its cud, slurping liquid, smoking, guys trying to be cool to impress girls(be yourself, that's who I want to know), women that cant respect a man, fake people, people that can't drive(there are tons out there and I see them a lot on my ambulance, lol), personal clutter, poor personal hygiene.

I think you get the picture! I am an old fashioned girl when it comes to how a woman and man should treat each other. Respect, trust, communication, and love are important in a relationship and you must have all of them to make anything work. I am not looking to get married right away but I would like to find a nice guy to date and see where things go from there. I am not your clingy female type, but I do have a feisty side in and out of bed. I stay busy and don't expect to change for anyone or anyone to change for me. I would like to find a man that will accept me for who I have become and create a life together, adapting from what they are used to and what I am used to molding it together to create that unity.

Now that I have gotten the sappy girl stuff out of the way.... I like to dress up on occasion and go out but most of the time I enjoy staying dirty with they boys, lol :) I work around guys doing a mans job day in and day out what do you expect? I am old enough and been though the party going times and prefer to stay in as opposed to going out to a bar, but every once in a while I like to go out and let my hair down with the girls.

That's all I can think of putting so if I sound like someone you wanna chat with and get to know please dont hesitate to say Hi. I promise you wont regret it! :)

First Date
I am up for just about anyting :)