chelseachels: You had me at the proper use of they're
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Corona, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
chelseachels is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Chelsea
Idk where to start, so here it goes... I'm a recent nursing school grad, so I'm studying for my boards and currently working as a receptionist in a doctor's office. I love to read and learn new things. I love to travel (I want to see the world), visit museums, love going to the movies, I enjoy doing things that allow me to use creativity, especially sewing and making things. I love going to the beach to camp and have bonfires. I am not a cat person, I have 3 dogs, who I adore.
I am a quirky, sometimes shy, go with the flow kind of a girl.. I can also be very sarcastic and have been called a smartass on more than one occasion.
I'm a fairly open minded person, and can always be counted on to see both sides of any situation.

First Date
Go out for drinks or coffee somewhere local, nothing fancy or awkward. But really it's nice when a guy suggests a place and makes the effort for the first few dates.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chelseachels you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 31.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.