sfbayareagirl: I like my coffee like I like my men… Big & Stupid
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los gatos, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
sfbayareagirl Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Self-Employed, Art, Graphic Design, Jewelry Design


dating
waiting for doctor






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi guys ; ) I'm just dating casually for now as time permits, but if something clicks, that's awesome and we can take it from there! I really am looking for a relationship eventually, but I like to be realistic and know that we'll all go on a few coffee dates or meet-ups for a drink before we find the one person we want to be with for a longer time.

ABOUT ME…
I think I'm fun, funny, smart, open-minded, and can be affectionate with the right man when the time is right. I'm realistic and prefer things slow. Starting out with a drink or coffee to see if we click seems the best way to start things out.

I'm tall so taller guys naturally appeal to me more, but it's not the only quality I look for. I'm not interested in younger guys looking for a cougar, but a couple yrs age diff is fine.

Some things on my "Like" list include (but are not limited to) various outdoor activities… the usual, beach, hike, water, bbq, friends, family, etc., LOVE all that!! Movies, tv, keeping up on social and political issues, being with my kids or friends, learning new things, activities, etc. There's actually a lot that I haven't gotten the chance to do, so some adventures might be in order. I enjoy pro sports—either on tv, in a sports bar, or live, it's all fun. Mostly I love pro football and the Sharks but always enjoy getting into whatever the other person / people I'm with are into.

QUALITIES I LOOK FOR IN A MAN…
Smart and confident (yeah, the headline is a joke), a good work ethic… I think that says a lot about a person… also independent, responsible and secure. Of course, tall, dark and handsome never hurts either!! ; ) I don't mind whatever activities you're into. I've found that if two people like each other, we find a way to have fun together, whether it's mutual interests and activities, or treating someone to a new adventure, learning a new activity together. If you're with someone you like, it will always be fun!

CAVEATS…
I like to stay close to home, so no long distance dating for me. No shorties. And once again, I'm sure you're a stud and all, but no young dudes. I'll just say no, and it'll take me a long time to say it and it'll be really annoying. I'm sure you're all great, but I know what I want, and very young or very short are just not my style.

Looking forward to talking to the rest of you—all one of you ; )

Thanks!
J.

First Date
Preferably somewhere with two exits and a window in the bathroom.


Gifts Received