nomorelies_5
Age: 33
Dating
DrJoe01: Looking for my best friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lake city, Florida
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
DrJoe01 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Grad Student/history teacher


dating
me hanging out with my friend's kid 8/20/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  


Interests
Reading nonfiction booksPsychologyMeteorology
And sportsPlaying video gamesReading
WritingDreamingCutting it up w/ my loved ones
Out doorsy stuff like but not limited toCampingCanoeing
FishingTubeingGoing to theme parks and water parks
And etc indoorsy stuff but also not limited toShooting poolPlaying board games
Watching moviesReading the news on yahoocomSocializing w/ my loved ones
Making up lame jokesAnd etc

About Joseph
I'm a down to earth kind of guy, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Family is very important to me so I do my best to be the best son I can be. I'm currently a grad student, I'm attending Grand Canyon University, and I'm working on my Master's of Science in Professional Counseling degree. I want to specialize in marriage and family, mainly because I enjoy helping people that can be helped and will benefit the most from my services. I love to watch professional baseball and football, I'm a pretty competitive person, I love to be the best but at the same time I do enjoy letting others win so as to not feel like a failure. I'm a very kind and compassionate person, I love to go out of my way to make others feel good about themselves, that brings me joy. I love kids too they are alot of fun to be around, I think they are fun because they give you the chance to bring out your inner child and that is alot of fun because as an adult you forget how to play and we tend to take things too serious at times.

First Date
I would like to go out for some dinner and maybe go shoot some pool afterwords. Or do what ever the person I'm going out with feels like doing , I'm open to anything, I'm just easy going like that =-D


Mail Settings
To send a message to DrJoe01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married