jmp89130: Look No Further
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pasco, Washington
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
jmp89130 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I just recently moved here from Las Vegas. Wow, what a culture shock! However, I do like what Washington has to offer with regards to the outdoors. First off i'd like to say yes, the photos of me are authentic. So don't be saying to yourself, there's no way the photos are current or he's 49 years old! I've always looked young for my age. Anyway, enough about that. I'd have to say that one of my best qualities is my sense of humor. I like to make people laugh. I also think I am a good listener as well. You can learn alot from people when you just listen to what they are saying. I think everyone has something intereting I could learn from them.
I'm sure that everyone says that they're kind, honest, caring, and trustworthy but I really am. So the only way for you to verify this is to respond to me when I write to you!! :).

Things I like to do are traveling, site seeing, movies, dining out, music, outdoors, camping, sports, working out, skiing, going to museums, concerts, and playing my drums.

I'm looking to find a girl that takes care of herself and does not try to change who I am. Someone that is happy with herself and doesn't take herself
so seriously. Someone who can go out on the town and yet likes to curl up on the couch with me and watch a movie. So if this sounds like you, then we are a match!