anngk23: looking for the one
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
51 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
anngk23 Wants a relationship
Graduate degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I am looking for a relationship not a date but you have to date to get there. Seems like a trick question to me with only one drop down to choose.

I am fun, adventurous, and kind hearted. I like to stay active on my down time. I am looking for a committed long term relationship. I am a positive person who is very comfortable with myself. I can be at a black tie affair or a dive bar on the beach and fit in! I am told I am funny and quick witted. I have a lot of energy and love playing tennis, golf, or being on water. I also like quiet time with a book, movie or cooking with a glass of wine. I have two successful young adult daughters that are beginning to build their own lives. Also, some wonderful friends but I do have time and make time to build a relationship with the right man.

I am looking for a man that has a sense of humor, fun, active, and a healthy person both mentally,physically and financially. Nothing replaces chemistry so I would want our first meeting to be a glass of wine. Short and simple! To get to the wine and me you simply need to ask for my number and call. I am not interested in a texting or email relationship!

I would prefer a man that is at least 6' tall. Also, single(not separated) and NOT younger then 44 years old.
You need to have a current in the last year photo of yourself. If you don't fit that I will not reply.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to anngk23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 44 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.