SportyMom4u: Looking for Mr. Right not Mr. Right Now :-)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakdale, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
SportyMom4u Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Account Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well hello, I enjoy hanging out with friends and family BBQ having a couple drinks if I had my special someone with me it would be even better. I like to go camping, hunting, fishing, going to the lake, riding quads and love the beach.

I love my job and the career that I am in. I come from a very close, loving and inspirational family. I value my family very much and my friends.

I would like to find someone to be truly himself. Someone that I can see the twinkle in his eyes when we see one another after a long day of work or us out having fun together. If you want to know anymore please feel free to ask. :)

****Thank You For Taking The Time To Read****

First Date
I am up for almost anything coffee or have a drink an dinner.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SportyMom4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 46.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married