2sweet4you1988: Looking for my better half...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
2sweet4you1988 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Pastry Chef


dating
Last day of 1 of my classes. 3/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
If you couldn't tell from my pics, I am a pastry chef. I do enjoy baking at home but don't really have the time for it anymore. I would much rather be out with my friends hiking, going on random trips, or just going out for a walk than staying home and possibly getting fat from all the stuff I can make.
If you want to know more you are just going to have to bite the bullet and message me. Don't worry I only bite the ones I like. ;-P

First Date
Something fun and easy.
Mini-golf, bowling, sporting event, coffee, whatever sounds fun for the both of us, just understand that I only do public dates until I know you. After that we can do things like hiking, or going on adventures together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 2sweet4you1988 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.