BeachLifeECU: Summer anyone??
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Folly beach, South Carolina
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
BeachLifeECU is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales


dating
Bowl game 12/12/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Like to: live, be social, take weekend trips to Florida, find new good music, motivate others, eat sushi, hang out with friends, shoot stuff then listen to self-help books on tape

I've lived in Charleston now for about 3 years. Originally, I moved to JI but figured out it wasn't close enough to the main reason I moved here......the beeeaccchh.

I try to go on a surf trip every year with my friends... two years ago was Puerto Rico, last year was El Salvador! I love experiencing different cultures and going on adventures. We're thinking about something kinda different this year like Africa or maybe even Japan. Traveling to countries you've never been before is pretty awesome.

I have a pet sugar glider that's pretty freakin cool!

So, it'd be great to meet that special someone on here and hit it off, but I'm all for making new friends. I'd actually rather meet someone off here as a friend than go on an awkward first 'date'. Less pressure and you can actually be yourself. If we hit it off, the second time we hang out could be a first date, right?

First Date
something short so we can feel each other out