aschbringer2
Age: 31
Friends
shazam123456
Age: 36
Dating
pofcharmer
Age: 30
Long term
FriendOfNature: The guy above me said I was cool.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
East york, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
FriendOfNature is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm really easy going and lighthearted, generally fun to be around. I think? I joke a lot, and love to laugh. I prefer small gatherings of friends or nice quiet alone time to wild nights out.

I believe in karma so I try to be good to people. I prefer smiling at them as they walk by as opposed to tripping them. That's just one example of how super nice I am ; )


I'm a Certified Detoxification Specialist, and I believe to have the secret to overcoming any illness. I've proven it in my own life, and have helped my family get healthier as well. I've yet to decide on how best to share my message, but I'm working on it.

This is my You Tube channel
http://www.youtube.co/user/canadianwargod?feature=mhee

I'm a high rise window cleaner by trade. It's kind of fun if you aren't terrified of heights. I am only slightly terrified.


I'd like to get out of that field of work though, and transition into a career helping people regain their health!

I love to making music. I play the keyboard, guitar and drums. My favourite types of music to create are house music, hip hop and ambient relaxing stuff you could lay down on your bed to and fall into a haze. Sometimes I'll make something good and I'll have to break out into dance but I quickly stop because ghosts might be watching me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FriendOfNature you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke