nessa7706
Age: 37
Friends
kramerkat514: Looking for my best friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Windsor locks, Connecticut
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
kramerkat514 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager


dating
NYC 5/15/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Elizabeth
Hi, thank you for viewing my profile. I am a thoughtful, fun-loving, independent woman. I am hoping to find the same (in a man). I have a great sense of humor and am always cracking jokes.

For hobbies, I like to go biking all around Connecticut and Mass. I enjoy reading books, especially mystery novels; and I also enjoy cooking. I travel quite a bit. I just came back from touring Tuscany, Italy with a group of friends. I also love South Beach (Miami), FL. I have two sweet cats and generally enjoy all pets.

For music I like pop, rock and roll and music from the 80's. I love going to live concerts.

I would prefer to meet someone without baggage... no drama please.

My motto in life: "You give what you get and you get what you give".

If this sounds good to you... contact me.

First Date
I feel a first date should be very casual, possibly meet for a coffee and see if there's a spark.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kramerkat514 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.