1234wasup
Age: 53
Friends
Jmboc1019: The next chapter in life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tampa palms, Florida
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Jmboc1019 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am quiet and reserved, but have a hidden side of fun and adventure. I have been told I have a heart of gold and have a lot of love to share with a special someone. I enjoy hugs and kisses, quiet walks on the beach. I love romance. If there is a motorcyle, I love to be on the back riding, it gives me a sense of being totally free in the breeze
As for my taste in music I have enjoy a wide variety. I can listen to most all kinds except the Rap. I would probably choose classic rock as the most listened to

First Date
For a first date could be a coffee and a danish, or a burger and beer. I would be at a place where we could have conversation to get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jmboc1019 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.