rlm_redhead: who knows where things may go...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Franklin, Ohio
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
rlm_redhead Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired Air Force


dating
Taken 4/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I live in the town of Franklin, which is a little south of Dayton. I am not looking for a Hook up or casual sex. I am not looking for someone who wants the occasional booty call. Sorry about my next comment: I have dated different ethnic individuals in the past, but I prefer to date Caucasian guys. Also I prefer to communicate, go out with, and get to know someone who lives locally (within 45 mins of Franklin). I am sorry if I sound like a b*t*h, but I just wanted to let anyone who sees my site, know what my preferences are upfront, again sorry.

I served 20 years in the Air Force, and retired in Sept 2004. My profession is Medical Administration, currently taking the summer off, from working.
I really enjoy life. I enjoy playing pool, darts, and dancing. I am a easy go lucky individual and I am open to learning new things. I like a lot of different types of music, preferably not rap or really hard rock. I like country, Jazz, old time rock and roll.

I have two sons. My boys mean the world to me.

When I first meet people I tend to be shy, but open up after I get to know them. Some of my friends have stated they like to be around me cause I make them laugh.

I am looking for someone who is nice, intellegent, good manners and enjoys life. I believe that individuals should be respectful of each other. I don't believe in physical violence. I am hoping to meet someone who likes people and animals (I have a white female lab). I prefer someone who has his own opinion, but is willing to listen to others.

I am not into going out alot, just cuddling up on the couch and watching a good movie sounds good to me. Dinner at home, like to see if you can cook (lol). Love all types of food, but not to keen on Indian (India).
Open to trying anything at least once, but don't tell me what it is until after I have taken a taste (prefer to base my like on the flavor not the item).

I am a very honest person so if you don't want to hear the answer dont ask the questions. I believe a relationship can only become better through honesty, and that you can't have a relationship by starting out with lies.

First Date
Dinner and a walk in the park. Sitting around getting to know each other, over a cup of coffee or glass of wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rlm_redhead you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.