Cali_Angel_15
Age: 35
Long Term
Angelica24C
Age: 40
Dating
Greatgreatgreat: A Reason, A Season, A Lifetime
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Libra
Intent
Greatgreatgreat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Tigi
I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking jogging riding bikes and working out.
I like reggae music and R&B and soft rock..I like a man who can be sweet kind and caring with a sense of humor:) I enjoy a nice day on the town or a walk by the ocean and interesting conversations would be nice. Good people are hard to find. Good people are hard to get back once you lose them.At the end of the day don't be stupid. You will never have to fight for love or affection. there are so many people waiting to give you what you need. Can't confuse my personality and the attitude i give. My personality is who i am, and my attitude all depends on who you are. I'm very much honest and sincere with lots of great qualities I bring to the table so between mine and your awesomeness we can be one beautiful Union :)

Deal Breaker Women bashing on the first date, not cool every Woman not the same move on already!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's talk about it when you send me a message

Snap Chat thatsmycharm3


Mail Settings
To send a message to Greatgreatgreat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:39 and 49.
Lives in United States