evscott: looking around
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
evscott wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
General Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Nebraska born and raised. I grew up in GI and moved to Omaha a couple years ago. About Me, I'm a little shy at first but warm up quick. love the outdoors and keep myself in good shape. I like to joke around and can be a bit sarcastic at times. Friends would say I'm honest, driven... actually they would probably just say something embarrassing about me because that's what good friends do. I co-own a tile and granite business but my true passion is music. I sing, play guitar, piano, write songs and do some acting here and there, Work at a recording studio part time, and lately, perform live about once a month. I have a pretty hectic and random schedule so its hard to meet people outside of the construction and/or music world so I'm looking for like minded people to share the journey with. I'm focused on my career right now, making myself a better person, meeting new people, experiencing all life has to offer and raising my son.


Mail Settings
To send a message to evscott you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.