topper48: KFC lover!
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Bristol, UK
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
topper48 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Security officer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Chris
Hey I'm Chris although everybody calls me Topper. Been on and off of here for a while now but just not really met the right person. Weather I found the right person on here I don't know but only time will tell.

My interests include cars and motorbikes. I own a Evo 8 and a yamaha r6 which I love which Prob makes you think of me as a boy racer but I would call my self an enthusiast rather than racer.

Would be nice to meet a girl who enjoys these also but not essential. But a must is soneone that. Enjoys going out for meals or coffee. And someone who would just as much like a weekend in with cuddles and films on sofa as much as nights out.

I do spend a lot of time with my best mate. My nephew Oliver who is 3. Typical uncle love taking him out in car listening to music (frozen a lot at moment) going toy shopping or watching films.

Look forward to maybe hearing back from some of you and see if we get on

Can easily be found on FB and Twitter etc as I don't spend a lot of time on here

Topper

First Date
Going for a coffee or meal, you even a walk if the westhers nice enough