chiao55: Genuine Man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gravesend, UK
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
chiao55 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
receptonist/administrator


dating
November 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
MusicDancingFamily
Gigs/concerts cooking travelling friendsEnjoy life with that someone special

About Me
To move on and be happy. To share good times and meet someone attractive,caring,warm, genuine and able to talk.Someone down to earth who is young at heart and enjoys Sunny warm holidays, good food and enjoys a bottle of wine now and again. I am half Spanish, half Italian but was born in London. I work in London for an Insurance Brokers for Bands and the Live Music Industry and enjoy it very much. I enjoy the mediterranean culture, and visit Spain as often as I can. I enjoy all sorts of music.ColdPlay. Kings of Leon,Killers all sorts really, and enjoy going to live gigs and concerts when I can as well as enjoying quieter times with the right person.Love the New Forest,Brighton and places of history and would love to travel more in the future. I have two wonderful grown up children who have made their own way in life, and would like to share life with that someone special.

I would love to meet someone who knows their own mind and knows what they really want in life who can think going forward and move on from the past.

Not into endless emailing. Prefer to chat and get to know someone.

Updated pics.


All the best in your search.... Ciao and yes I am 58 years old!!! :)

First Date
What ever suits both parties..Have a nice chat and see if there is a spark :) and leave hoping I have found something special.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chiao55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 57.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married