threezpleez
Age: 39
Hang out
bwd1y1: Somewhere out there...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Burbank, Washington
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
bwd1y1 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Ben
My name is Benjamin, and I am 39 years old. I am divorced from a 15 year marriage and I am preparing to move on with my life. I have four kids from this marriage, 3 girls and my youngest a boy, whom I all love and adore. I have custody of all of them and trying to give them a better life. I work full time at Home Depot and I consider myself to be a hard worker.
I am easy going, though I don't get out much lol. (Hoping to change that.) I enjoy doing things for others, whether hosting or baking or when needed, lending a hand. I believe in good faith, in others and the world and believe that tomorrow will be better if today isn't. I wear my heart on my sleeve. It was how I was raised. I do what I can to make others laugh, and am known to play a prank or two. When others are happy, I am happy.
I enjoy writing. In the past I have written poems and stories. With how life has been lately I haven't done as much as I would like. I am hoping I can make writing a big part of my life. I can cook, nothing fancy but I enjoy doing it for others. I bake a few recipes like cookies and ... well okay just cookies lol. But I do like baking cookies and cakes and brownies even if they are from boxes. I enjoy watching movies, television shows, and long walks. I do workout and enjoy doing it.
My goal in life is to make something of myself and to leave something for my kids to have for their own. Whether I open my own business, have a writing career, or anything else.... I want to leave this place better even if its just a lil bit. I beleive that its my responsibility to do so. Anything else, please, feel free to ask.

First Date
A first meeting should be simple, relaxing, and tension free. Doesn't have to be fancy... a dinner, maybe a walk in the park. Who knows... maybe catching a movie afterwards. Its a time to get to know one another, by listening to what is said and by sharing life experiences, hopes, and dreams. By watching the others gaze and seeing what else could be done to make them remember the experience. By saying a simple ice breaker to get a smile, and possibly lead to a meaningful future.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bwd1y1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs