CatholicKat
Age: 50
Long term
joyella11: Looking for a good hearted fun man
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Fairfax, Virginia
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
joyella11 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
HR







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Love long walks, beach, water sports although I am not close to water, watching a good movie, enjoying a nice book, and going to concerts.

I am very serious about my job and for that reason, I am also serious about planninjg my free time in company of special people with whom I can truly enjoy and have a relaxing time. A true animal lover, I would like someone that has the same passion for animals as I do.

I'm very happy with my life, my job, my two kids are an extremely important part of my life and would like someone that can embrace this.
I believe that everybody its unique in their own way, in my case I still believe in love, in that special someone I can share the rest of my life with. It's essential to share that love, respect, as well as sharing same interest, and simply just having fun.

I like all types of music, especialy 70's, 80'S, 90'S,latin, classic, samba. I guess it all depends on the mood, place, and person.

I'm happy, easy going, not much drama, I love to cook, enjoy taking long walks, and enjoy a nice conversation in company of a good wine.

If you are only into emailing or IM'ing and your picture/age are not current please do not contact me.

First Date
Casual, relaxing, no rush, just to talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to joyella11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke