athletic gent
Age: 54
Friends
tradesmanez
Age: 53
Friends
digger 520
Age: 53
Friends
harrypecs: A Geek with Muscles!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kingston, Ontario
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
harrypecs Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I am not particularly gifted at describing myself (it comes from the modesty imposed by my parents, especially my Mom!), but since this is a CV (of sorts), I suppose I better provide something. I have a good job, one that I have been doing for over three decades. The job does not give me much opportunity for a normal social life and besides hanging around the bars on my own just seems a little creepy (Ha!). So, here I am instead online trying to enhance my personal life. I am a bit a of a geek but with muscles. I enjoy doing things in and outdoors. Reading, playing on my computer, watching movies and watching programs on the History and Discovery channels. I run or bike to work, go hiking and camping and workout with weights at least 4 times a week. I am looking for someone who is also active and fit (both in mind and body). I am a pretty typical baby boomer and enjoy most music except rap and old country (too many whiny songs, ha ha)!

First Date
For our first date, I always believe in going somewhere neutral. A coffee shop, police station or the main lobby of the Hotel Dieu Hospital are places that come to mind (ok, I am kidding...I cannot believe I have to qualify this, but, whatever). This will allow for some conversation (and therefore, mental attraction), a good initial feel for physical attraction and also allow for some bonding in a casual atmosphere.