emsunnshyne: damn. I'm a catch.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Annapolis, Maryland
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
emsunnshyne is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hospitality Management

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
grew up in a small town, but I always knew that I would find my way out of it. Seems like the past few years I've been in the DC area have been spent dedicated to work and family. I think now it's time to be selfish. I need a man who can love me and laugh with me, support me and feel supported by me. Being new to an area presents its own difficulties when it comes to meeting people who you can really get along with. But I'm not new to the area anymore so I can't use that as an excuse for being single.

I love live music, traveling, dancing, sports, and anything that has an energizing effect.

First Date
If we have made it to the first date, you already know I am into you so the location and activites aren't the most important part. It would be the conversation and plans for a second date that would really matter.

Mail Settings
To send a message to emsunnshyne you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke