autumn8888
Age: 29
Dating
scot09: Live, laugh, love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
scot09 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Nonprofit







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Well, I am going to give this another shot. I moved here from Philly.

I am a very goal oriented person and have a few personal and professional goals that I would like to accomplish. I am ambitious and driven.

I would say my best characteristic is my loyalty. I will stand by my family and friends through thick and thin. Even though I may not always agree with their decisions, I try and support them the best I can.

For fun I enjoy doing almost anything. I know this is a very cliché response but I enjoy nature, the theater and arts, hanging out with my friends, sports, and a night in once in a while.
If you know what geocaching is you get bonus points!
My favorite music is country but to be honest I listen to everything from top 40s to classical. I am the same with movies but a good B rated horror film is my guilty pleasure.



I am hoping to meet an interesting person that has a few things in common with me. From there, we can discuss meeting up and whatnot. I just want to be open with my intentions and not waste your or my time.

First Date
The more unique the better! Dinner and a movie is so common. Also, you can't chat while doing that.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to scot09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke