CARDS1235
Age: 48
Long term
72wicked1
Age: 41
Long term
Lil_Co: Insert witty comment here.......
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
Lil_Co is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Counselor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm a Lexington transplant who moved to Louisville for my job (I still go to Lexington to see my family and my homies). I'm a very easy going and laid back guy. What you see is what you get for I won't allow myself to be something I'm not just to impress someone. I'm a great listener.

I also have a crazy record collection (I have about 2,000 records--I have been dj'n for 16yrs--I play house music and all vinyl--no laptops here!!! :) ).

I'm tooooo old for bs and games as I have a crazy busy job as well being in school for my masters. Can't handle high maintenance people (when I say high maintenance I mean people who seem to only care about what they want, wont compromise, feel it's okay for them to do something but not you. I'm a t-shirt and jeans guy who does like to dress up once and a while to go out.
I have fun regardless of what I'm doing (coolin at my pad or out with my homies)!
I'm just me!!!!

Oh, I'm a huge UK Basketball and Football fan!!!! UL fans we can co-exist (I've seen it happen). Who knows, if I meet the right one I could cheer for UL as long as it's not against UK! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lil_Co you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 51.
Live in United States