JAM1027: Take a leap, you may be surprised you enjoy it.
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
New york, New York
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
JAM1027 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Managment







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests

About Me
I am an active person I love hiking, camping, riding my motorcycle while still wearing lipstick and heels. I just want to find someone who makes me miss him when he's gone, who I can't help but wonder what he is doing when he's out and about (not in a creepy possessive way), someone who I can blame years down the line for giving me smile wrinkles.

I am a complex gal (then again aren't we all). I enjoy the guy who wants to be sensitive and nurturing then get freaky, who will hold and kiss my hand very gently then play football or paintball, the guy who calls me in the middle of the day to say I can't get you out of my head then later that night creates new memories to think about the next day.

Where is that guy?

I do hope you reply.

First Date
No bars!!!!!!!!!! Lets be original.

I will say this, I am NOT looking for thugs, cholos, hot heads, or the zoolander type (high on himself).


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JAM1027 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.