oceanlcn: Hello
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
oceanlcn Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
softare analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am very easy going and like to have fun and laugh. I enjoy jogging,biking,walks,concerts going to the beach . Life is short so I enjoy every day. I really enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love to travel when I can and go on weekend getaways. I work hard but enjoy my down time also. I am very affectionate. I am very personable and no drama. I like to be healthy and keep active. I enjoy relaxing and watching good movie and cuddling on the couch or taking a walk along the river too with that special someone. It’s hard to put everything in a paragraph or two. One of my favorite things to do is BBQ and relax with a glass of wine and just chat.

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by and contact me if you would like to hear more and if not I wish you the best in your search.

First Date
Maybe coffee, happy hour or just something casual to meet and get to know each other a little.


Mail Settings
To send a message to oceanlcn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married