muahzz650
Age: 23
Dating
jweez87: No Catfishes Allowed.. please keep it moving!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San francisco, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
jweez87 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Service Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jess
I am a young female with aspirations to be successful in this world. Some things that I enjoy include dancing, singing and making others laugh. My family and friends are a big part of my life. I don't know what i would have done without them through the years. I am a very outgoing and friendly person. I do not believe in feeding into drama and would LOVE to meet someone who feels the same. I also do not like playing games and would also like to meet someone who doesn't play games. With me, what you see is what you get. Something someone may not know about me.... I am deathly afraid of the dark. Other than that I have nothing to hide. If you feel you need to know more, feel free to hit me up. I am an open book. Now tell me something interesting about you.

First Date
On a first date, I would expect a person to just have a good time with me. I would like to do something fun and creative on a first date. But I'm down for suggestions :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to jweez87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 28.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married