kekhan: Girl Next Door seeks Down to Earth Man.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
kekhan Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Real Estate Finance & Development


dating
Life is Good






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Nice Guys Don't Finish LAST... They Finish BEST!

My Father said, “Follow Your Dreams.”
I'm finishing a Degree in Entertainment Writing.
If you're thinking I'm only here to write about the horrors of blind dates, You're Absolutely Correct.
No expectations, I'm here for the pure entertainment value.
j/k

I'm out of state from mid May to Mid June 2013.
Please read entire profile before trying to contact me.

A Few Required Disclaimers:
If you are looking for a Booty-Call, 2nd-Best, or a Rebound-Chick...
Please stop reading, & move on.
I don't have low self-esteem & I promise I will only make you miserable by expecting you to be a kindhearted & generous man.
I prefer to date men that are within 5 years of my age (I'm not 'A Cougar' nor am I looking for a 'Sugar-Daddy').
I'm a fun, strong, confident, but a little clumsy woman. And when I say "a little clumsy"... I mean more like, a lot.
I enjoy life and usually don't sweat the small stuff.

I'm the Youngest of 4 & the only girl.
I have had my share of experiencing "manly" moments, sounds & smells.
Nothing you can do will surprise me.
I have a strong sense of humor & my laugh is very loud.
Life is too short to be so serious all the time.

I was raised on a small 80 acre farm.
I know how to swing a hammer & build things.
I'm resourceful & know how to shoot a gun, etc...
I'm comfortable around cars & I've been to pic-a-part/pic-n-pull on more than one occasion looking for the perfect car part. I am also very comfortable in a nice dress & a tall pair of heels.
I enjoy designing clothes and can sew pretty much anything & make something old look new with a bit of paint, glue & magic.

I've been in the Mortgage Lending field for the last 17 years, but not in love w/ the issues that come w/ the job. It's been said that Real Estate is a place where Divorcées & Used-Car-Salesmen go to die & this is very true.

I'm a musician, enjoy live concerts (from the stage & audience).
I enjoy spending time & singing at my church.
Making memories is part of my family tradition and not just during Holidays.
A lot can be said for traveling around the world, but even more can be said for sitting around the fire and spending time with the ones you hold most dear.

Please do not contact me if you have lied about your age , height or marital status.
I have had too many situations where men felt uncomfortable to be with a tall woman and I am no longer available to date men shorter than I am.

My father passed away, February 26, 2013. My mother & family are my primary focus during this time in my life.

Please don't contact me if you are just looking for “The Crazy Naked Monkey Dance.”

First Date
Going for coffee or ice cream.
No stress, No pressure

Life can be very hard at times & dating doesn't need to be. If it's not a connection you can always blame it on the coffee, tea or me.

First dates are best when they are associated with Hobbies & Likes.
What are your hobbies?

My Hobbies include, but are not limited to:

Camping, Hiking, The Coast, Singing, Recording & Writing Music
Spending time with Family & Traveling
Painting, Sewing. Starbucks & Ebay
I also enjoy re-decorating & organizing my friends homes...
Meaning, if you have stuff and want a newer look for no money, I can do it.

I'm a collector of strange items, such as, movie props...
Baking ~ I make very good English Toffee... Or at least that is what I've heard.
I made 20lbs of it for the holiday season. The first 5lbs was gifts, but the word spread like a slow wild fire and I am making it about twice a month now.

Man Hunter ~ Yes.. It's true.. I've got a couple stuffed in the library.
Prison Pen-pal (But I have my standards...) I only write to federal prisoners!
j/k

Goals/Aspirations:
Finishing and Publishing the first of a few financial freedom books. Seems like anyone can 'epublish' on amazon.com so that should be easy.
Starting and Finishing the next album by 2014
Children ~ Keeping my options open.
Marriage ~ Who isn't up for "the Marathon" of marriage?
Buying my Dream House or an affordable place that I will trick-out
Traveling ~ Whether I go to Paris, France or the Paris Las Vegas... Getting away for a few days is traveling.


Hopefully you know that half or more of this information was to make you laugh...

God Bless You In All That You Do,
~ Kathleen


Mail Settings
To send a message to kekhan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 43.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs