zack_t: Doctors recommend to take me twice a day
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
zack_t Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
CSR







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language French  



About Me
First of all, my name is Zachary,

Well what can i say about my self without boring the masses. I love to laugh and I make sure everyone around me has a smile on they're face, I have a very sarcastic yet witty and sometimes delusional sense of humor.

I also work a full time job which delightfully keeps me busy

As for what i like in reading material Here's just a few of my fav's : Zone, World War Z, , Dante's divine comedy, Anything written by garth ennis.

As for movies anything from the 80's and early 90's (back when movies were really good)

Tv shows: Walking dead, spartacus, futurama, South Park

In my spare time I enjoy joking with friends, cooking, gaming, surfing the net for the most useless information available to me ( did you know it's normal to talk to yourself 3 times a day!)


If any of this sparked you're curiosity send me a line, i'd be more than happy to reply back!

I wish everyone the best of luck!


First Date
Something we both feel comfortable with. Usually start with a walk downtown and let it go from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to zack_t you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female