Starlight101: Looking for Magic
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jamaica estates, New York
67 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed Color
Starlight101 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I have an outgoing personality...I'm into fitness. I enjoy working addition to the physical benefits; it's great mentally and I feel that it gives me an edge. I like outdoor activities, antiquing, the beach as well as dining out. I enjoy discovering new restaurants. I'm looking for a nice lady who enjoys similar things.

My background is in International Real-Estate Development. Much of my career was spent developing large scale commercial and residential properties. Along the way I owned and operated a health club...looking back that was a lot of fun. I always surround myself with positive and cool people; life is too short.

It would be great if my date was into fitness. We could support each others' fitness goals and have fun at the same time.

First Date
First dates should be fun. Like to keep it light, funny, interesting and make eye contact.

Talks about ex-relationships, problems, work worries really don't interest me on the first date

Mail Settings
To send a message to Starlight101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 51 and 67.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.