reman64: dating
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Drumright, Oklahoma
Details
68 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
reman64 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Well, here goes. I took an early retirement, but I work with a homebuilder part time. It keeps me active, I also work out ,but not to extremes. and try to eat a healthy diet.(Except for my peanut butter cups) I enjoy eating out,, flea markets, the zoo, you name it, I will probably do it as long as we both enjoy it. but you know what, there are so many things out there to do, its hard to pick all of them. I also own my home, but that doesn't mean I want to stay there all of the time. I used to be a little shy of women, but I think I have came a long way. some good came out of it I think, because I appreciate women more for it. I don't want anyone to think I,m getting self-absorbed here, because that's not me. most of the time im in a very good mood, and feel good about myself. im very well liked by most of the people I meet. All said and done, send me a message if you`re ready to have a good time, whatever that may be..........Yours Truly, to whom it may concern.

First Date
Why not just coffee, or meet at a mall.