yougotitt
Age: 39
Friends
JzMeeh2016
Age: 42
Dating
denisealina1: Just a Girl
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
North san diego county, California
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
denisealina1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Hospitality


dating
A day after wakeboarding with one of my favorite men!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
Just a girl....

I get excited over the little things in life, i.e. watching someone open a door for an elderly couple, listening to someone giving a compliment to another...

I love discussions and can get very passionate over topics I enjoy. I love learning about other people and am very trusting (which can be a bad thing as sometimes I can be taken advantage of). Therefore, if I am ever crossed...watch out...I can be a bit "stormy" at times, but more often than most, the sun is always shining around me even on a cloudy day.

I would rather spend my money on experiences, i.e. dining with friends, nice wine, travel...but I have been know to make a few impulse buys. I call them gifts for myself for being a good person.

I believe one can find the good things out of bad situations. They just need to search for the positive.

I love to play with my nephews ( I am a child at heart) and I always find a way to make things happen if I really want to.


First Date
Getting to know each other over coffee/tea...If all goes well maybe a drink later.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to denisealina1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:36 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married