Nsargent89: I'm awesome!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
South county, Missouri
Details
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Nsargent89 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Aircraft technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Nik
Look, all I'm going to say is that I've been through a lot of shit, I have loved and lost, honestly just trying to find somebody who appreciates me for who I am, and if you really want to know who I am then talk to me and find out for yourself, other than that I really don't see the need to put anything else on here, nobody reads these things anyway

BUT...if I must...

I have two beautiful, spastic, dumb dogs.
(I love everything about them)

I work out six days a week, it's literally like an escape for me. I know it sounds stupid, but I genuinely lose myself when I'm there. Self-improvement is a big deal to me.

I served five years in the Marine Corps, I was an electrician on F-18s, had the time of my life. Made a lot of good friends in the process.

I play guitar, I love Netflix, I like going to fancy restaurants.

I'm sweet, caring, and loyal (though I think those are things that should be proven and not said)

And just a heads up, I have a rather large sex drive when I'm with someone, so when the time comes I hope you can keep up! (not to sound weird or anything, just a fair warning)

Oh and I'm really into superheroes, Harry Potter, standup comedy, Dragonball Z.
That's all the nerd that you'll get out of me right now. If you like any of those things message me.

And I fix planes for a living.

Thanks for reading, if you read it.

First Date
It's pointless to even call it a first date, because technically we don't really know each other, so I think just hanging out and talking would suffice.