Chaptam
Age: 48
Dating
bobtheteacher: Home Improvement is always fun.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West hartford, Connecticut
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
bobtheteacher Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me

My friends and family say I am trustworthy, loyal, affectionate and funny. They also feel I am in touch with my feelings and able to express them clearly. My female friends have called me tall, dark and handsome from time to time. Here’s how I would describe myself. I enjoy everything life has to offer, my cup is half full, well completely full, you only go around once, so why not enjoy it. I take responsibility for things in my life. I believe we’re the result of our own actions. I'm in great shape health wise, financially and still very creative. Still a kid at heart. LOL

At any age, staying active is key to one’s health, both mental and physical. I’m definitely not a couch potato. I also know how to stop and relax. I love sitting in the sun, in any season. It's great meditation. Cuddling with some special while watching a movie, the ocean or a sunset is always better. Rubbing her shoulders or feet also relaxes me.

I raised my son to respect and appreciate what life has to offer and that the greatest joy in life is the satisfaction of achieving things yourself, he’s doing well with that. When he was on a losing baseball team, I pointed out that one learns more when they lose. Winners tend not to improve, so losing teaches one more. So never be afraid of losing. He's got a 60,000 a year job in the Boston area and living with his 6 year girlfriend. He's very indepentent but we get together once a month, I'm very proud of him, and better yet, off the payroll as I put it. So I finally have more time for friends and someone special.

I’m handy around the house, no job is too big. My friends and I help each other with our projects.
I love my job teaching at a local community college. I also develop new classes and working on an advertising business in my free time. But my free time is very important, especially if I have something fun to do and more important someone nice to do it with.

I love cooking, fish and veggie combinations are my specialty. Not too much red meat for me. Looking to expand my cooking skills so if you have some ideas, I'm all ears. I have my own kitchen, well, a whole house with a large greenhouse where I’m learning to grow my own vegetables in a controlled environment. I love to learn new things. Teach me something new and I'll be happy. If you’re interested in sharing in any of this fun let me know. Or if you're open in letting me share part of your life, I'm game. Relationships can be tough but I’m up for the challenge, and do have the time, and I'm good at finding easy and relaxing activities for us to do.


First Date
I like taking walks or something active, but I'm open to a drink or a bite to eat if you like.

Even a walk around the West Farms Mall if it's too cold outside.