Age: 45
Long Term
Age: 59
loll773: looking for someone that intrigues me..
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
56 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
loll773 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Office Work


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lorraine
Hello Not sure what to say here. I like to keep it simple. No games. There are many things that I like and we can discuss them if you choose to message me. I am not much into the bar scene, but I do like to play pool once in a while. I am not needy. I take pretty good care of myself and am responsible for my own life and actions in my life. Would like to meet someone that isn't interested in changing me into something else. I have been around long enough to know who I am. I do prefer taller men. I like most music as long as its not to loud. My hobbies include my motorhome, books, gardening, crocheting, as well as trying new things once in a while.

First Date
I am pretty open as to what to do for the first date, I would prefer to keep it relitively casual at first to see if there is any chemistry...I think first meeting should be somewhare public, coffee or a drink.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to loll773 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 63.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married