DomF0516: Looking for someone special
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Elmwood park, New Jersey
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
DomF0516 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Lead Medical Transcriptionist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy with a great sense of humor (yea how many times have you heard that, hah). I'm just looking for that special someone to spend my time with and hopefully have it develop into something more. It would be nice to find someone I can really be myself around, who will like me for me...someone I can enjoy doing anything with, or even doing nothing at all. I'd really just like the chance to get to know someone and see where it leads.

One of my biggest passions is music, whether it be listening to it, going to concerts, or even writing and playing my own (I play guitar btw). I've been playing since high school and have written quite a few songs even. I'd have to say my two big inspirations that got me started were probably The Early November and The Juliana Theory. Unfortunately as I got older I stopped writing as frequently. Maybe I just need some new inspiration. ;) I'm also big on the Esports scene. So if you're familiar with it...awesome, but if not, that's alright too, heh. One of the great things about having someone special in your life is being able to share new interests and experiences with. And if it's not for you, that's not a problem either. Just being able to have someone that likes and appreciates you for all your similarities and differences is what it's all about. But in the end it'd definitely be great just having someone to share my passions with, as well as with theirs.

Other than that I also like just relaxing on the couch and watching a good movie (I'm a big movie buff) or keeping up with my favorite shows. Then of course there's hanging out with friends playing games, going to the movies, going out to dinner, among random other things. We actually try to have game nights at least once a week even. It's just a great way for us to stay up on things with each other through our otherwise busy adult lives, heh. Of course when the weather is nice we'll try to do more things outside as well. But as long as I'm in good company, I'm pretty content anywhere.

See...that wasn't too painful to read through. But if you made it this far I kept your interest long enough. I notice some people barely write anything at all, while others write novels. This seems to be a decent middle ground giving just the right amount of information. Besides, those who are actually serious about things shouldn't mind reading a lot as long as it keeps their interest and makes them want to know more. But I've never been good at describing myself, and I believe that you can never really get a feel for someone when it's all just written out for you anyway. So if you like what you've read and want to know more, then just message me because I think that's the best way. I guarantee you won't be disappointed.

First Date
I can't lay out all my cards right away now can I? :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to DomF0516 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke