jmniman: Don't be perfect, be happy! :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Nashville, Tennessee
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
jmniman wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi there!!! My name is Jackie. I am originally from California and moved to Tennessee back in 2009 to be closer to my dad and go to school. This was a huge change since I lived in the same city til I was 18 years old. Since being in Tennessee I have lived in four different cities. I am attending MTSU and majoring in psychology. I graduate in May! I am an extremely down-to-earth girl and I really enjoy the simple things in life (I know most people say that! But it's true! I'll show you!). I enjoy anything outside, but I also love a night in doing absolutely nothing. I also enjoy concerts and going out. I would enjoy meeting someone that likes a good edm show ;) (if it's not your thing though, no worries, I've got friends!) I am looking for a guy who doesn't sweat the small the small stuff and somebody I can be silly and have fun with. I am very independent and can take care of myself, but I do want a man who can compliment me. I am looking to date and have fun and see where things go. I have goals in life and want to be with a guy who also has goals for himself or who has reached those goals. Please don't be too shy to message me if you are interested!


First Date
Something fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jmniman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 30
You must have a picture to contact this user.