jbird551: I wanna be that song...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
North ridgeville, Ohio
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
jbird551 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I have a beautiful 9yr old daughter. Her schedule takes precident everyweek. When I don't have her I race motocross, golf and take care of my house. Not into going out to bars (once every 3 weeks?) anymore. A glass of wine on the deck with nothing more than my thoughts (maybe some Dave Matthews Band!) is what I enjoy.

My goal is simple. After I have passed away I want my daughter to remember me as her hero. I want her to think of me as I did my dad- unbreakable.

I guess what makes me unique is my ability to adapt to every situation. Being the chief is where I am most comfortable. But if you need an indian, I can follow along with the best of them! Let's go snowmobiling, hunting, golfing or get dressed up for a night of dancing downtown. Or go to a wine tasting....I can adapt!

My music: Dave Matthews Band, Jack Johnson, Counting Crows. Everything country. And I love top 40 dance music. It's been too long since I've danced like I was the only person in the room!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date has to be somewhere that we can talk. Maybe over a drink or two. if it's not happening then we can go our seperate ways....no big deal.